Real Bride Reviews Adore Bridal

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The ladies I worked with today were amazing! They listened to what I wanted and brought me the most amazing dress I’ve ever seen! I felt so beautiful and it’s thanks to these amazing women and their eye for their customers wants and needs. I felt like a princess. I CANNOT stress enough how great this experience was and how excited I am to wear it on my big day! THANK YOU!!!

 

- Marissa

March 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adore Bridal & staff went above & beyond to help me find the perfect dress! I said yes to the dress today with the help of Tess & staff! The staff LISTENED to what I thought I wanted, yet had me try things they thought would fit my likes! So friendly, polite & attentive. The trip from ND to AZ wedding dress shopping was a huge success & I would/will recommend them to anyone. Thanks Adore!

 

- Jes

March 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Had an amazing time finding THE dress!! Kelsey wowed us with her wild card choice and it was ultimately the one for me!! You can tell every consult truly loves helping brides find their dream gown. Thank you Adore!!

 

- Sylvia

March 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had the BEST experience shopping for my wedding dress! Before my appointment, the Adore team sent me an email survey, so they could be aware of my dress preferences and thoughts going into dress shopping. They also scheduled a style call with me the week prior to my appointment, to be intentional about what dresses would be ready for me as soon as I arrived to my appointment. They definitely go above and beyond to tailor the experience to you and find a dress that YOU will love. Kaylee was my bridal consultant, and she was very energetic, kind, and SO helpful. She encouraged me to be honest about what I like/didn't like, and listened well to my preferences to find the perfect dresses to try on. I did not feel rushed or pressured to make a decision that I didn't love. All the dresses I tried on were beautiful and I found an amazing dress that I can't wait to get married in! So thankful for the Adore Bridal team and how cared for I felt when I was finding my dress.

 

- Ashton

January 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amalia was super professional & easy going! I loved the atmosphere in the shop I would definitely recommend coming here!!

 

- Jimena

December 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had gone to a few places and felt really discouraged by the experience of trying on bridal dresses. Searching for a bridal dress had become anxiety producing and frustrating. I started looking online for dresses instead when a friend suggested I try out Adore Bridal. I'm do glad I did! The entire experience from booking the appointment to even after i bought the dress has been fantastic! Kaylie was my specialist and she really made the experience fun and exciting! She picked out so many GORGEOUS dresses for me based on a short interview and survey i completed. It was beyond expectations. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress and i'm very happy i went to adore! Fair warning, they are slightly pricier than places like David's Bridal but their customer service is IMPECCABLE and they have WAY better quality dresses than the discount stores. If you are planning a wedding don't let shopping for a dress be stressful. I highly recommend going to Adore!

 

- Carly

December 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had such am amazing experience from initially trying on multiple dresses to pick-up! The attention to detail was great! My wedding was out of state and they were able to press it just before I traveled and it stayed perfect throughout the trip. I cannot thank them enough!!

 

- Deanna

November 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

What a pleasant surprise we had in visiting Adore Bridal! Our consultant was amazing--she is gifted in asking questions to get to know what the bride is looking for. She brought out dress after dress that we loved and looked gorgeous on our daughter. My daughter chose one! Extremely happy. Thanks!

 

- Stellalunita

October 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This was my first time trying on dresses for my big day! Immediately upon entering, I was warmly greeted and checked in. Tess was my bridal consultant, and she was great! She made me feel super comfortable. More importantly, she really listened to what I told her when describing dress styles and details I was looking for. She was patient and did a fabulous job applying my critiques of certain details on some dresses to eventually pull the perfect dress for me. After trying on different dresses, I was able to say YES to the dress I adore :) Andrea, the manager, helped with getting me the perfect veil to go with my dress. Overall, I strongly recommend Adore for brides looking for their perfect dress. I did not think I would find my dress at the first place! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the dresses are beautiful and reasonably priced, and it was a great experience!

 

- Hayley

October 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If you are looking for a boutique that has OUTSTANDING customer service and really puts the client first - look no further! My experience with Adore Bridal (formerly Suzanne's Bridal) exceeded all expectations. They are so organized with your pre-appointment consult and preparing dresses for you ahead of time. You are greeted and helped as soon as you walk in and you can tell almost immediately, they really want their customers leaving satisfied with a dress in hand. Andrea and Breanne were so compassionate and understanding. They went above and beyond to make sure I found the "perfect dress." I am very happy I found my dress at Adore Bridal!

 

- Amanda

September 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My experience here was wonderful! My stylist had reviewed the pre-appointment survey I filled out to better know what I was looking for and was able to show me a lot of dresses that I was interested in. She ended up selecting one that was slightly different than what I would have expected to like, and it ended up being the one! She made the day so easygoing and enjoyable, and I’m so grateful she helped me find my wedding dress!

 

- Ashton

September 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This shop has beautiful dresses and great customer service. I tried on a lot of dresses looking for my dress and many of the ones I tried on at this location were among my top picks. My awesome consultant Kaylee picked out what ended up being the perfect dress for me and I couldn’t be happier with my choice!!

 

- Grace

August 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had Tess as my bridal expert and she was amazing! Going into the boutique I really didn't think I would end up leaving with the perfect dress for my special day, but I did thanks to her! She made this experience so fun and easy! I am so grateful that my family and I got to spend the morning with her! Thank you Tess!

 

- Breanna

June 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Had the absolute best experience at suzanne’s bridal! With a short timeframe and a picky bride, Tess was able to make my experience perfect. Even before the appointment I had a sense of ease being able to talk about what I was looking for (and not looking for) in a dress. I never once felt rushed or pressured and Tess felt more like a friend coming along than someone trying to get me to buy a dress— everyone in the shop genuinely cares that you leave happy!

 

- Brooke

July 2021

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Had an amazing time finding THE dress!! Kelsey wowed us with her wild card choice and it was ultimately the one for me!! You can tell every consult truly loves helping brides find their dream gown. Thank you Adore!!

 

- Serena

July 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was the one who had been to 6 stores trying on every dress imaginable. I was frustrated and losing hope that I would find my dress. I went to Adore really thinking I wouldn’t find the one, but I was ready to be done with this part of the wedding planning. Kaylee is such a sweet human, she was super kind and understanding and patient even after trying on what felt like 20 gowns. The other staff was giving me support as well and it felt really nice to be in such a positive place. They ended up shipping in a gown I had my eye on, but didn’t have in store, the following week. I immediately fell in love with it! I tried it on, ordered it and I was out the door in about 30 minutes! They have a wonderful staff and a great selection, I recommend going there first instead of last like I did!

 

-Amy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Breanne was amazing! I had the best time at Adore Bridal! I found my dress surrounded by my favorite people with the best stylist who listened to what I wanted! The whole experience was amazing and 10/10 I’d go back if I did it again!

 

-Aubrie and Anthony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Loved loved Adore Bridal!! I was a little nervous going in thinking I wasn’t going to find anything and the second dress I tried on was the one! They make you feel very comfortable and are very welcoming!

 

-Celina

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gleisy at Adore Bridal was excellent and did an amazing job helping me find my dress! She was extremely patient with me and made the experience so easy! Thank you for your help, Gleisy - I’m so excited and love the dress I ordered!

 

-Vanessa

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Came here to get my daughter measured for a sash for an upcoming wedding. Kaylee and staff were amazing. I had no clue about what to do, and they were very helpful. We already had a dress, but we saw a couple of bride to be's trying on dresses and they were all beautiful. Almost made me want to get married. Great store and service today.

 

-William

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Had the absolute best experience at Adore bridal! With a short timeframe and a picky bride, Tess was able to make my experience perfect. Even before the appointment I had a sense of ease being able to talk about what I was looking for (and not looking for) in a dress. I never once felt rushed or pressured and Tess felt more like a friend coming along than someone trying to get me to buy a dress— everyone in the shop genuinely cares that you leave happy!

-Brooke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

As soon as I booked my appointment at Adore I knew this is where I would find my dress! The staff is so knowledgeable and really listened to me and my dreams for our special day! I ended up picking the first dress she specially picked for me! Best experience by far.

 

-Kylee